Menu For Screen Reader

Main Content Page Navigation Ticket Categories Go to accessibility information Cart Open session Français
Customer service: 1-888 311-9090. Check out the FAQs for more information.
Previous Month Next Month

Valley Ghost Walks 2022
Season 15

Family-friendly, historical productions throughout the Annapolis Valley. Join Jerome the Gravekeeper and his ghostly friends as we share the most historically-rich, amazing valley in all of North America!

Join us every Thursday evening at 7:45pm from Apple Blossom until Halloween. 2022 includes a combination of Ghost Walks, Ghost Talks, and Virtual Ghostly Productions.

Please pre-purchase via Ticketpro.ca and their physical outlets, limited cash-only tickets sold before the shows. Select your ghostly location below...




Valley Ghost Walks 2022 Schedule

Thursday, May 26 - Kentville (Apple Blossom)
Thursday, June 9 - Wolfville
Thursday, June 16 - Halls Harbour
Thursday, June 23 - Kentville
Thursday, June 30 - Landscape Grand Pre* (no charge)
Thursday, July 7 - Virtual Online
Sunday, July 10 - Halls Harbour* (6:30, Blue Concrete Cottage)
Thursday, July 14 - Wolfville
Thursday, July 21 - Halls Harbour
Thursday, July 28 - Landscape Grand Pre
Thursday, August 4 - Kentville
Thursday, August 11 - Virtual Online
Thursday, August 18 - Wolfville
Thursday, August 25 - Halls Harbour
Thursday, September 1 - Landscape Grand Pre
Thursday, September 8 - Kentville
Thursday, September 15 - Virtual Online
Thursday, September 22 - Wolfville
Thursday, September 29 - Windsor
Thursday, October 6 - Kentville
Thursday, October 13 - Virtual Online
Thursday, October 20 - Wolfville
Thursday, October 27 - Windsor
Friday, October 28 - Kentville
Saturday, October 29 - Wolfville
Monday, October 31 - Virtual Online

Extra Bits:
Thank you Town of Kentville, and Paddy's Pub for being the 2022 Ghostly Sponsors.
Private Ghost Walks and Ghost Talks at various lengths and locations are available year-round by contacting Valley Ghost Walks directly.

#ValleyGhostWalks
#youlldigit




Billetterie - TICKETPRO.ca Canada
  • Customer Service
  • • Québec - 514 790-1111 / 866 908-9090
  • • Atlantic Canada - 888 311-9090
  • • Ontario - 416 645-9090 / 888 655-9090
  • • Western Canada - 888 655-9090
  • Facebook Twitter Email