Menu For Screen Reader

Main Content Page Navigation Ticket Categories Go to accessibility information Cart Open session Français
Please note that our call centre is closed until further notice. Check out the FAQs for more information.
Previous Month Next Month

www.tuckamorefestival.ca



2020 FESTIVAL PASS
August 10-19, 2020
Opening Night: Ecology of Being I with Duo Concertante
Monday, August 10, 2020
Tuckamore Talks with Joe Argentino
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Living Room Concert with Patrick Cashin
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Encore Performance: Festival Finale Highlights I
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Ecology of Being II with Duo Concertante
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Encore Performance: Festival Finale Highlights II
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Late Night with Tom Allen: The Missing Pages
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Young Artist Alumni All-Stars
Friday, August 14, 2020
Ecology of Being III with Duo Concertante
Friday, August 14, 2020
Beautiful Brahms with Tuckamore Faculty
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Late Night with Julia Halfyard and Doug Angel
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Young Artist Alumni All-Stars
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Living Room Concert with Serena Canin and Thomas Sauer
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Tuckamore Talks with Joe Argentino
Monday, August 17, 2020
Living Room Concert with Trinitas Chamber Ensemble
Monday, August 17, 2020
Encore Performance: Festival Finale Highlights III
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Young Artist Alumni All-Stars
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Encore Performance: What Was Needed Most with Robert Chafe (2019)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Young Artist Variety Concert
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Festival Finale Gala Concert
Wednesday, August 19, 2020


Billetterie - TICKETPRO.ca Canada
  • Customer Service
  • • Québec - 514 790-1111 / 866 908-9090
  • • Atlantic Canada - 888 311-9090
  • • Ontario - 416 645-9090 / 888 655-9090
  • • Western Canada - 888 655-9090
  • Facebook Twitter Email